Reviews

2020-08-07
Dan is professional, responsive, and very easy to work with. He has a great memory from conversations, pays very close attention to detail, and performs quality work. He communicated well with us throughout the entire home build process. Just moved in to our new home, and we love it!
2020-04-14
Dan is wonderful! He is everything you need and want with a builder - detail oriented, takes tremendous pride in his work, and overly communicates . He made the process smooth, and we are so pleased with his work!!
2020-02-27
Dan does an exceptional job communicating with contractors and homeowners alike. If you have any questions or concerns they are quick to review all options and help you through any stage of your build process.
2020-02-19
Dan is a quality custom home builder. He communicates very well and pays close attention to detail. I highly recommend him!
2020-02-06
Dan Schlaak shows expert level attention to detail with the homes he builds. Easy to work with, communicates well, and makes the home building process as smooth as possible.
2020-02-03
I've worked with Open Prairie Custom Homes on several projects and it's been a great experience. Dan runs top notch crews and his attention to detail is incredible.
2020-01-29
I've worked with Open Prairie Custom Homes on several projects and it's been a great experience. Dan runs too notch crews and his attention to detail is incredible.
2019-10-05
Dan has been so wonderful to work with! Our home is so beautiful! He puts in a lot of hard work to make sure we are happy!
2019-10-05
If you're looking for the right person to build your home and you want someone who communicates with you during every step, Dan really listened to the direction my wife and I wanted to go when building our first home. He surpassed all of our expectations. His attention to detail and hard work made for an easy and exciting journey! I'm so thankful and very impressed with how our first family home finished up.
2019-10-03
Dan is an absolute great guy to work with. He always does what he says. Hard to come by these days.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us