Reviews

4.712
2020-02-27
5 out of 5
Dan does an exceptional job communicating with contractors and homeowners alike. If you have any questions or concerns they are quick to review all options and help you through any stage of your build process.
2020-02-19
5 out of 5
Dan is a quality custom home builder. He communicates very well and pays close attention to detail. I highly recommend him!
2020-02-06
5 out of 5
Dan Schlaak shows expert level attention to detail with the homes he builds. Easy to work with, communicates well, and makes the home building process as smooth as possible.
2020-02-03
5 out of 5
I've worked with Open Prairie Custom Homes on several projects and it's been a great experience. Dan runs top notch crews and his attention to detail is incredible.
2020-01-29
5 out of 5
I've worked with Open Prairie Custom Homes on several projects and it's been a great experience. Dan runs too notch crews and his attention to detail is incredible.
2019-10-05
5 out of 5
Dan has been so wonderful to work with! Our home is so beautiful! He puts in a lot of hard work to make sure we are happy!
2019-10-05
5 out of 5
If you're looking for the right person to build your home and you want someone who communicates with you during every step, Dan really listened to the direction my wife and I wanted to go when building our first home. He surpassed all of our expectations. His attention to detail and hard work made for an easy and exciting journey! I'm so thankful and very impressed with how our first family home finished up.
2019-10-03
5 out of 5
Dan is an absolute great guy to work with. He always does what he says. Hard to come by these days.
2019-09-26
5 out of 5
Dan shows a lot of pride in his workmanship! Pays attention to every little detail. Goes out of his way to make sure it's exactly as you want it.Very Upfront on his prices with a detailed invoice Complete transparency! He is like a breath of fresh air to work with! Thank you!
2019-08-27
5 out of 5
2019-01-19
5 out of 5
Simply the best experience, your happiness and home are the highest priority.
Review Us